Staff

Rev. Joseph O’Connor

Pastor

315-652-4300

froconnor@stelizabethbville.org

Bill Dotterer

Sandra Corcoran

Business Administrator

315-652-4300

scorcoran@stelizabethbville.org

Nick Calaprico

Director of High School Faith Formation

315-652-3900

ncalaprico@stelizabethbville.org

Terry Sivers

Music Ministry

315-652-4300

music@stelizabethbville.org

Mary Smith

Administrative Assistant

315-652-4300

msmith@stelizabethbville.org

Nicole Pompo

Preschool Director

315-652-9364

preschool@stelizabethbville.org

John Sheridan

Director of Middle School Faith Formation

315-652-4300

jsheridan@stelizabethbville.org

Cathy Chirello

Music Ministry

315-652-4300

music@stelizabethbville.org

Mark Fitzgibbons

Buildings & Grounds Manager

315-652-4300

mfitzgibbonsiii@stelizabethbville.org 

Debra Foriero

Coordinator of Evangelization

315-652-4300

dforiero@stelizabethbville.org

Rev. Dan Mulhauser

Weekend Assistant

315-652-4300

 

Jennifer Guild

Human Development Assistant

315-652-4300

jguild@stelizabethbville.org

Kurt Fetterman

Athletic Director

315-382-4271

cyodirector@stelizabethbville.org

Julie Moss

Director of Elementary School Faith Formation

315-652-3900

jmoss@stelizabethbville.org

Tom Fichter

Buildings & Grounds

315-652-4300

tfichter@stelizabethbville.org