Staff

Rev. Joseph O'Connor

Pastor

315-652-4300
froconnor@stelizabethbville.org

Bill Dotterer

Deacon

315-652-4300
deacon@stelizabethbville.org

Sandra Corcoran

Business Administrator

315-652-4300
business@stelizabethbville.org

Dr. Joseph Morra

Youth Mass Coordinator

315-652-3900
youthdirector@stelizabethbville.org

Terry Sivers

Music Ministry

315-652-4300
music@stelizabethbville.org

Rev. John Finnegan

Retired Pastor

315-652-4300
frfinnegan@stelizabethbville.org

Mary Smith

Administrative Assistant

315-652-4300
mainoffice@stelizabethbville.org

Nicole Pompo

Preschool Director

315-652-9364
preschool@stelizabethbville.org

Cathy Chirello

Music Ministry

315-652-4300
music@stelizabethbville.org

Mark Lynch

Buildings & Grounds

315-652-4300
mainoffice@stelizabethbville.org

Rev. Dan Mulhauser

Weekend Assistant

315-652-4300
mainoffice@stelizabethbville.org

Jennifer Guild

Human Development Assistant

315-652-4300
mainoffice@stelizabethbville.org

Karen Engels

Confirmation (9-10)

315-652-3900
confirmation@stelizabethbville.org

Kurt Fetterman

Athletic Director

315-382-4271
cyodirector@stelizabethbville.org

Al Parisi

Buildings & Grounds Manager

315-652-4300
mainoffice@stelizabethbville.org